Search results

Displaying results for CUNNINGHAM.


Displaying 1 to 17 of 17 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ALBERT EDWARD CUNNINGHAM Wednesday, 19 August 1942 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private First Class CHESTER C. CUNNINGHAM Wednesday, 07 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 401st Infantry Regiment, 101st Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private DONALD HARDWICK CUNNINGHAM Monday, 24 July 1944 40 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Rifleman ERNEST ARNOLD CUNNINGHAM Tuesday, 06 June 1944 21 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Corporal HOWARD DAWSON CUNNINGHAM Monday, 14 August 1944 23 Canadian Army 7 Reconnaissance Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN GREGOR CUNNINGHAM Tuesday, 18 June 1940 23 British Army 5 Battalion, King's Own Scottish Borderers (52nd Lowland Infantry Division) CHERBOURG OLD COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Pilot Officer JOHN MEYNELL CUNNINGHAM Tuesday, 18 July 1944 20 Royal Air Force 429 (Royal Canadian Air Force) Squadron BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOSEPH CUNNINGHAM Monday, 17 July 1944 19 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Gunner LEONARD GARFIELD CUNNINGHAM Monday, 14 August 1944 33 Canadian Army 12 Field Regiment, Royal Canadian Artillery BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant MALCOLM ROTHNIE CUNNINGHAM Wednesday, 05 July 1944 27 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Corporal MERL CUNNINGHAM Monday, 14 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private PATRICK M. CUNNINGHAM Saturday, 01 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 116th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private RALPH J. CUNNINGHAM Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 307th Engineer Battalion, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private RAYMOND CUNNINGHAM Tuesday, 15 August 1944 22 British Army 2 Battalion BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal ROBERT CUNNINGHAM Sunday, 25 June 1944 21 British Army 7 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Private THOMAS CUNNINGHAM Sunday, 06 August 1944 30 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Warrant Officer Class I WILLIAM JOHN CUNNINGHAM Saturday, 17 June 1944 32 British Army 9 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 17 of 17 results.