Search results

Displaying results for CURTIS.


Displaying 1 to 22 of 22 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
First Lieutenant BURLEIGH E. CURTIS Tuesday, 13 June 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 377th Squadron, 362nd Fighter Bomber Group BRITTANY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Technician Fifth Class CALVIN W. CURTIS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 502nd Parachute Infantry Regiment, 101st Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private CHARLES WILLIAM CURTIS Thursday, 03 August 1944 20 British Army 1/7 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant EDWARD GEOFFREY CURTIS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 24 Royal Navy 48 Royal Marine Commando BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FRED CURTIS Monday, 17 July 1944 27 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class FRED H. CURTIS Monday, 09 October 1944 Unknown United States Army 13th Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal FREDERICK ALFRED CURTIS Sunday, 13 August 1944 22 British Army 7 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier FREDERICK HORACE CURTIS Friday, 11 August 1944 24 British Army 6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman FREDERICK JOHN CURTIS Monday, 07 August 1944 30 British Army 8 Battalion (2 Battalion, London Rifle Brigade), Rifle Brigade, (11th Armoured Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Corporal HOWARD RUSSEL CURTIS Wednesday, 09 August 1944 28 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private JAMES CURTIS Thursday, 29 June 1944 20 British Army 6 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class JAMES H. CURTIS Wednesday, 07 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 12th Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal JOSEPH ALFRED CURTIS Saturday, 01 July 1944 27 British Army 1 Battalion, Herefordshire Regiment (11th Armoured Division) BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal LOUIS H. CURTIS Friday, 07 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 507th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class ROBERT A. CURTIS Wednesday, 02 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 67th Armored Regiment, 2nd Armored Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Flight Lieutenant ROBERT JULIAN CURTIS Tuesday, 02 May 1944 26 Royal Air Force 514 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Signalman ROLEY CARL CURTIS Monday, 14 August 1944 29 Canadian Army II Canadian Corps Signals BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private RONALD CECIL CURTIS Friday, 21 July 1944 23 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private RONALD LEONARD CURTIS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 27 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private STANLEY RONALD CURTIS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 23 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Driver STEPHEN CURTIS Saturday, 10 June 1944 24 British Army 716 Airborne Light Composite Company, Royal Army Service Corps (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM CURTIS Tuesday, 11 July 1944 34 British Army 5 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 22 of 22 results.