Search results

Displaying results for DAVISON.


Displaying 1 to 18 of 18 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Lance Corporal ALAN DAVISON Sunday, 09 July 1944 24 British Army 5 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Sergeant CLINTON A. DAVISON Saturday, 27 May 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 571st Bomber Squadron, 390th Bomber Group, Heavy NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
First Lieutenant ELLIS H. DAVISON Saturday, 08 July 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 450th Bomber Squadron, 322nd Bomber Group, Medium NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sapper FRANK EDWARD JAMES DAVISON Monday, 17 July 1944 39 British Army 296 Army Troops Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal GEORGE AARON DAVISON Thursday, 08 June 1944 26 British Army 5 Royal Tank Regiment (7th Armoured Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal JAMES E. DAVISON Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 301st Squadron, 441st Troop Carrier Group NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Chief Motor Machinist's Mate JAMES T. DAVISON Sunday, 10 June 1945 Unknown United States Naval Reserve United States Naval Reserve NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Gunner JOHN ALEXANDER DAVISON Sunday, 30 July 1944 20 British Army 89 (11 Battalion, The Buffs [Royal East Kent Regiment]) Light Anti-Aircraft Regiment, 308 Battery BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant JOHN R. DAVISON Saturday, 08 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 315th Composite Wing NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier LESLIE DAVISON Monday, 26 June 1944 19 British Army 6 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Trooper MATTHEW DAVISON Monday, 17 July 1944 32 British Army Unknown BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private RICHARD DAVISON Sunday, 25 June 1944 19 British Army Unknown TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper ROBERT WILLIAM DAVISON Wednesday, 09 August 1944 18 British Army 43 Reconnaissance Regiment (2/5 Battalion, The Glocestershire Regiment) (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class RONALD A. DAVISON Wednesday, 12 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 33rd Armored Regiment, 3rd Armored Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private THOMAS DAVISON Sunday, 16 July 1944 25 British Army 6 Battalion, King's Own Scottish Borderers (15th Scottish Infantry Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Warrant Officer THOMAS DAVISON Tuesday, 28 March 1944 23 Royal Air Force 107 (Royal Air Force) Squadron GRANDCOURT WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILFRED DAVISON Tuesday, 27 June 1944 30 British Army 2 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Driver WILLIAM STRONG DAVISON Friday, 18 August 1944 39 British Army Unknown RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Displaying 1 to 18 of 18 results.