Search results

Displaying results for DICKSON.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ALEXANDER DICKSON Friday, 30 June 1944 27 British Army 10 Battalion, Highland Light Infantry (15th Scottish Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Lieutenant ANDREW DICKSON Wednesday, 07 June 1944 24 British Army Unknown HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman DARYL RUSSELL DICKSON Wednesday, 16 August 1944 19 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Warrant Officer Class II GEORGE M. DICKSON Saturday, 08 July 1944 27 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Captain HARRY EDWARD DICKSON Sunday, 13 August 1944 26 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HENRY FRANCIS DICKSON Sunday, 09 July 1944 19 British Army Unknown LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Serjeant JAMES RICHARD DICKSON Wednesday, 19 July 1944 31 British Army 3 Royal Tank Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Major JAMES TULLOCH DICKSON Tuesday, 20 June 1944 30 British Army Royal Marine Armoured Support Group, Headquarters RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Captain JEFFERSON D. DICKSON Wednesday, 14 July 1943 Unknown United States Army Air Force Headquarters, 4th Bomber Wing NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal MALCOM McC. DICKSON Friday, 18 August 1944 25 British Army 1 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal RICHARD HENRY DICKSON Sunday, 09 July 1944 33 British Army 1 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.