Search results

Displaying results for DONNELLY.


Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Sapper EDWARD WILLIAM DONNELLY Sunday, 25 June 1944 36 British Army 1028 Port Operating Company HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal ELMORE REGIS DONNELLY Wednesday, 19 August 1942 27 Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Lance Corporal FRANK EDWARD DONNELLY Saturday, 08 July 1944 21 British Army 2 Battalion, Lincolnshire Regiment (3rd Infantry Division) BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class JAMES L. DONNELLY Sunday, 23 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 358th Infantry Regiment, 90th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman JOHN DONNELLY Saturday, 01 July 1944 19 British Army 9 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private JOHN MAURICE DONNELLY Sunday, 16 July 1944 25 British Army 1/8 Battalion, Middlesex Regiment BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Craftsman KENNETH ANGUS DONNELLY Tuesday, 11 July 1944 26 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper PATRICK DONNELLY Sunday, 25 June 1944 20 British Army 49 (West Riding) Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal PATRICK DONNELLY Monday, 11 September 1944 34 British Army 11 Battalion, Royal Scots Fusiliers SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Lance Serjeant THOMAS JAMES DONNELLY Saturday, 15 July 1944 23 British Army 13 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Serjeant WALTER DONNELLY Sunday, 27 August 1944 36 British Army 8 King's Royal Irish Hussars BOUQUETOT CHURCHYARD Detail
Staff Sergeant WILLIAM O. DONNELLY Monday, 25 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 262nd Infantry Regiment, 66th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.