Search results

Displaying results for DREW.


Displaying 1 to 17 of 17 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ALFRED CHARLES DREW Wednesday, 14 June 1944 29 British Army 2 Battalion, Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire Light Infantry (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Marine ARTHUR RONALD HARRY DREW Tuesday, 06 June 1944 20 Royal Navy 41 Royal Marine Commando BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class CARL E. DREW Monday, 03 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 325th Glider Infantry Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal CLIFFORD R. DREW Tuesday, 06 June 1944 28 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Sergeant CORBETT NORMAN GEORGE DREW Sunday, 07 May 1944 Unknown Royal Air Force 576 (Royal Air Force) Squadron BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Pilot Officer DERYCK ALLNUTT DREW Friday, 02 August 1940 21 Royal Air Force 59 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Trooper DONALD ALFRED DREW Wednesday, 26 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army 27 Armoured Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman GEORGE WILLIAM DREW Tuesday, 15 August 1944 26 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant JOHN DOUGLAS DREW Wednesday, 09 August 1944 25 British Army Unknown TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal JOHN JASPER DREW Tuesday, 11 June 1940 20 British Army 7 Battalion GRANDCOURT WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal JOHN ROBERT ARTHUR DREW Thursday, 17 August 1944 30 British Army 2 Battalion, Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire Light Infantry (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal PERCIVAL JOHN DREW Monday, 10 June 1940 27 British Army 10 Army Workshop Recovery Section OUAINVILLE CHURCHYARD Detail
Squadron Leader PETER EDWARD DREW Thursday, 01 August 1940 Unknown Royal Air Force 236 (Royal Air Force) Squadron BIVILLE CHURCHYARD Detail
Private ROBERT DREW Monday, 03 July 1944 21 British Army 4 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Guardsman ROBERT GREGORY DREW Tuesday, 22 August 1944 21 Canadian Army 21 Armoured Regiment 2 BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private SAMUEL WILLIAM DREW Tuesday, 15 August 1944 26 British Army 1 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private STANLEY DREW Friday, 21 July 1944 31 British Army Unknown BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Displaying 1 to 17 of 17 results.