Search results

Displaying results for ELLIOTT.


Displaying 1 to 30 of 30 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Sergeant BRUCE FRANKLIN ELLIOTT Tuesday, 06 June 1944 26 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private CHARLES WILLIAM ERNEST ELLIOTT Tuesday, 06 June 1944 26 British Army 1 Battalion HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class CHESTER R. ELLIOTT Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 507th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class CYRUS S. ELLIOTT Sunday, 05 November 1944 Unknown United States Army 514th Port Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sapper DELBERT ALVIN ELLIOTT Wednesday, 19 August 1942 Unknown Canadian Army 2 Field Company SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Private ERIC SYDNEY ELLIOTT Wednesday, 28 June 1944 38 British Army 2 Battalion, East Yorkshire Regiment (3rd Infantry Division) HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal ERNEST BIRKS ELLIOTT Friday, 11 August 1944 33 British Army 3 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FRANK ELLIOTT Tuesday, 04 July 1944 36 British Army 5 Battalion SECQUEVILLE-EN-BESSIN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal FRANK M. ELLIOTT Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 741st Tank Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private FREDERICK ELLIOTT Monday, 26 June 1944 18 British Army 1 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FREDERICK VICTOR ELLIOTT Sunday, 18 June 1944 24 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE ARTHUR ELLIOTT Tuesday, 08 August 1944 25 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE ISAAC ELLIOTT Sunday, 25 June 1944 30 British Army Hallamshire Battalion, York and Lancaster Regiment (49th West Riding Infantry Division) RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private GEORGE WILLIAM ELLIOTT Wednesday, 23 August 1944 30 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman GORDON CROMBIE GILLESPIE ELLIOTT Tuesday, 27 June 1944 19 British Army 9 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
First Sergeant HERCHEL L. ELLIOTT Thursday, 20 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 47th Infantry Regiment, 9th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal JACK ELLIOTT Thursday, 15 June 1944 Unknown British Army 4 Battalion, Lincolnshire Regiment (49th West Riding Infantry Division) RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Sergeant JOHN ELLIOTT Tuesday, 22 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 110th Infantry Regiment, 28th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant JOHN DOUGLAS ELLIOTT Thursday, 29 June 1944 20 British Army 75 Anti-Tank Regiment, 119 Battery SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Corporal JOSEPH ELLIOTT Monday, 07 August 1944 30 British Army 756 Field Company RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Sergeant LEONARD A. ELLIOTT Thursday, 20 July 1944 23 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Serjeant NORMAN ELLIOTT Saturday, 01 July 1944 29 British Army 3 Regiment, M Battery TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper NORMAN RONALD ELLIOTT Wednesday, 09 August 1944 20 British Army 107 (5 Battalion, The King's Own Royal Regiment [Lancaster]) Regiment (34th Tank Brigade) BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper PAUL JOSEPH HENRI ELLIOTT Friday, 25 August 1944 31 Canadian Army 25 Armoured Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper ROBERT ERNEST ELLIOTT Tuesday, 04 July 1944 24 Canadian Army 10 Armoured Regiment BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Major RUSSELL ELLIOTT Monday, 19 June 1944 31 British Army Unknown TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private TARLTON ALBERT ELLIOTT Tuesday, 25 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private THOMAS HENRY ELLIOTT Tuesday, 11 July 1944 31 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM LYNAS ELLIOTT Monday, 12 June 1944 20 British Army 12 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal WILLIAM SOMMERVILLE ELLIOTT Saturday, 24 June 1944 24 British Army 43 Reconnaissance Regiment (2/5 Battalion, The Glocestershire Regiment) (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Displaying 1 to 30 of 30 results.