Search results

Displaying results for FAULKNER.


Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ARTHUR WILLIAM FAULKNER Friday, 23 June 1944 20 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier ERIC GEORGE FAULKNER Sunday, 30 July 1944 Unknown British Army Unknown BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Corporal ERIC JOHN FAULKNER Tuesday, 18 July 1944 31 British Army 6 Battalion, King's Own Scottish Borderers (15th Scottish Infantry Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Technician Fifth Class FLOYD L. FAULKNER Saturday, 08 April 1944 Unknown United States Army 23rd Engineer Battalion, 3th Armored Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal GEORGE EDWARD FAULKNER Sunday, 30 July 1944 27 British Army 1 Battalion BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HARRY C. FAULKNER Thursday, 15 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 358th Infantry Regiment, 90th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JAMES EDWARD FAULKNER Tuesday, 11 June 1940 21 British Army 4 Battalion FECAMP (LE VAL AUX CLERCS) COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Corporal JOHN BENDER FAULKNER Wednesday, 09 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army 28 Armoured Regiment [British Columbia Regiment] (4th Armoured Brigade, 4th Canadian Armoured Division) BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Flight Lieutenant JOHN GEOFFREY FAULKNER Saturday, 23 December 1944 28 Royal Air Force 35 (Royal Air Force) Squadron DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private THOMAS D. FAULKNER Friday, 20 July 1945 Unknown United States Army 341st Field Artillery Battalion, 89th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM FAULKNER Wednesday, 16 August 1944 30 British Army 1 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM HENRY FAULKNER Saturday, 08 July 1944 25 British Army 7 Battalion CAMBES-EN-PLAINE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.