Search results

Displaying results for FITZGERALD.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Lieutenant EDWARD JOSEPH FITZGERALD Monday, 10 July 1944 21 British Army 7 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Major EDWARD P. FITZGERALD Wednesday, 20 September 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 412nd Fighter Squadron, 373rd Fighter Group BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE LENARD FITZGERALD Thursday, 10 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal GERRARD FITZGERALD Thursday, 03 August 1944 24 British Army 8 Battalion (2 Battalion, London Rifle Brigade), Rifle Brigade, (11th Armoured Division) HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JACK D. FITZGERALD Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 237th Engineer Combat Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Sapper JAMES FITZGERALD Saturday, 12 August 1944 23 British Army 100 Army Field Company SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private LESLIE FITZGERALD Tuesday, 11 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 9th Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant PETER ERNEST FITZGERALD Saturday, 19 August 1944 30 British Army 3 Parachute Brigade Headquarters and Defence Platoon (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private TERANCE JOSEPH FITZGERALD Friday, 11 August 1944 17 British Army 1 Battalion BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private THOMAS JOSEPH FITZGERALD Friday, 21 July 1944 25 British Army 2 Battalion HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM FITZGERALD Tuesday, 06 June 1944 23 British Army 1 Battalion HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.