Search results

Displaying results for FORBES.


Displaying 1 to 19 of 19 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Driver ALEXANDER FORBES Tuesday, 29 August 1944 19 British Army 51st Division Signals SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ARCHIE EMERSON FORBES Saturday, 08 July 1944 28 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private First Class CHESTER DOYLE FORBES Tuesday, 09 May 1944 Unknown United States Army 13th Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private DAVID FORBES Tuesday, 06 June 1944 21 British Army 1 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Private DOUGLAS FORBES Tuesday, 04 June 1940 to Friday, 14 June 1940 20 British Army Unknown SAINT-VALERY-EN-CAUX FRANCO-BRITISH CEMETERY Detail
Corporal DOUGLAS FORBES Thursday, 13 July 1944 25 British Army 14/20 King's Hussars BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Lance Corporal DRUMMOND FORBES Sunday, 16 July 1944 32 British Army 2 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Marine ERNEST WILLIAM FORBES Monday, 12 June 1944 22 Royal Navy 45 Royal Marine Commando RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant GEORGE W. FORBES Thursday, 27 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 4th Cavalry Reconnaissance Squadron BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant IAN DAVIDSON FORBES Tuesday, 18 July 1944 21 British Army 2 Fife and Forfar Yeomanry (11th Armoured Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Warrant Officer JAMES FRANCIS FORBES Tuesday, 08 August 1944 34 Royal Air Force 7 (Royal Air Force) Squadron BOLBEC COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Warrant Officer Class II JOHN FORBES Sunday, 11 June 1944 26 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Lance Corporal JOHN H. FORBES Sunday, 06 August 1944 27 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Trooper JOHN HENRY ELLIS FORBES Monday, 31 July 1944 27 Canadian Army 8 Reconnaissance Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper RICHARD BARCLAY FORBES Tuesday, 13 June 1944 25 British Army 4 Field Squadron HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant RICHARD GEORGE FORBES Sunday, 06 August 1944 Unknown British Army 92 Light Anti-Aircraft Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WESLEY SYLVESTER FORBES Wednesday, 19 August 1942 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Staff Sergeant WILLIAM A. FORBES Saturday, 24 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 60th Infantry Regiment, 9th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Trooper WILLIAM MARTIN FORBES Wednesday, 07 June 1944 22 Canadian Army 27 Armoured Regiment BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Displaying 1 to 19 of 19 results.