Search results

Displaying results for FOWLER.


Displaying 1 to 26 of 26 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Serjeant ALAN FOWLER Monday, 10 July 1944 37 British Army 4 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper BERNARD SIDNEY FOWLER Wednesday, 14 June 1944 24 British Army 141 (7 Battalion, The Buffs [Royal East Kent Regiment]) Regiment BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Captain BYRON ERIC FOWLER Tuesday, 18 July 1944 28 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Sapper CECIL BENBOW FOWLER Saturday, 01 June 1940 24 British Army 209 Field Company SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Private First Class CHARLES H. FOWLER Friday, 18 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 359th Infantry Regiment, 90th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman EDWARD CHARLES FOWLER Friday, 11 August 1944 27 British Army 1 Battalion SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Serjeant EDWARD TYNSEND FOWLER Thursday, 27 July 1944 28 British Army Unknown BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private FREDERICK WILLIAM MAURICE V. FOWLER Saturday, 17 June 1944 20 British Army 2 Battalion, Lincolnshire Regiment (3rd Infantry Division) LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Lance Corporal GEORGE JOHN FOWLER Thursday, 08 June 1944 20 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant HENRY FOWLER Monday, 18 December 1944 23 Royal Air Force 463 (Royal Australian Air Force) Squadron LE GROS-THEIL COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Corporal JACK ALBERT FOWLER Sunday, 06 August 1944 27 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JACK E. FOWLER Saturday, 26 August 1944 21 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant JAMES H. FOWLER Friday, 07 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 12th Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN FOWLER Wednesday, 09 August 1944 30 British Army 1 Battalion BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOSEPH FOWLER Sunday, 18 June 1944 29 British Army 1/7 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Sergeant LLOYD J. FOWLER Saturday, 12 August 1944 23 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant PHILIP CORNELIUS YORK FOWLER Monday, 10 July 1944 20 British Army 4 Battalion, Lincolnshire Regiment (49th West Riding Infantry Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Technician Third Class RICHARD FOWLER Monday, 10 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 331st Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private RICHARD R. FOWLER Sunday, 08 October 1944 Unknown United States Army 115th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal RICHARD W. FOWLER Monday, 28 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal RICHARD WILLIAM FOWLER Wednesday, 16 August 1944 34 British Army 1 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ROBERT ARTHUR FOWLER Sunday, 16 July 1944 19 British Army 8 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private STANLEY FOWLER Monday, 10 July 1944 23 British Army Unknown TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner WILLIAM CHARLES FOWLER Tuesday, 25 July 1944 19 British Army 15 Medium Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Seaman Second Class WILLIAM T. FOWLER Monday, 25 September 1944 Unknown United States Naval Reserve United States Naval Reserve NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private WYNDHAM HARRY FOWLER Friday, 16 June 1944 19 British Army 12 Battalion, Devonshire Regiment (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 26 of 26 results.