Search results

Displaying results for FOX.


Displaying 1 to 36 of 36 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ALFRED ROBERT FOX Wednesday, 09 August 1944 19 British Army 5/7 Battalion, Gordon Highlanders (51st Highland Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Marine ARTHUR THOMAS FOX Tuesday, 29 August 1944 21 Royal Navy 48 Royal Marine Commando RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Flight Sergeant CHARLES VICTOR FOX Sunday, 07 May 1944 30 Royal Air Force 576 (Royal Air Force) Squadron BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper CHARLES WILLIAM FOX Saturday, 24 June 1944 20 British Army 43 Reconnaissance Regiment (2/5 Battalion, The Glocestershire Regiment) (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private First Class CLYDE M. FOX Thursday, 27 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 329th Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private CLYDE T. FOX Friday, 14 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 23rd Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sapper DAVID FOX Monday, 03 June 1940 40 British Army 2 Stevedore Battalion SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Private DAVID E. FOX Friday, 25 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 13th Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class EARL B. FOX Monday, 25 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 262nd Infantry Regiment, 66th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class EDWIN W. FOX Thursday, 08 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 8th Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Flight Sergeant ERNEST CLIVE FOX Wednesday, 28 June 1944 29 Royal Air Force 106 (Royal Air Force) Squadron DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Gunner's Mate Second Class ERNEST G. FOX Thursday, 08 June 1944 Unknown United States Naval Reserve United States Naval Reserve NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private ERNEST JOHN FOX Saturday, 01 July 1944 25 British Army 5 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FRANCIS HENRY FOX Saturday, 10 June 1944 37 British Army 1 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal GEORGE FOX Tuesday, 06 June 1944 29 British Army 5 Battalion, East Yorkshire Regiment (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Bombardier HAROLD BARON FOX Thursday, 27 July 1944 32 Canadian Army 2 Anti-Tank Regiment BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Rifleman HAROLD THOMAS FOX Monday, 10 July 1944 24 British Army 9 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant HARRY FOX Sunday, 06 August 1944 Unknown British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private IRVIN R. FOX Thursday, 31 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 23rd Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Fireman First Class JACOB H. FOX Thursday, 08 June 1944 Unknown United States Naval Reserve United States Naval Reserve NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private JAMES FOX Friday, 07 June 1940 30 British Army 8 Battalion SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Private JAMES ARTHUR FOX Sunday, 13 August 1944 19 British Army 1 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JEROME A. FOX Wednesday, 30 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 37th Field Artillery Battalion, 2nd Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class JOHN C. FOX Tuesday, 08 February 1944 Unknown United States Army 50th Infantry Battalion, 6th Armored Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN JOSEPH FOX Sunday, 11 June 1944 18 British Army 8 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Division) TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper JOHN WILLIAM FOX Tuesday, 13 June 1944 Unknown British Army 4 County of London Yeomanry (Sharpshooters) SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private LEO DOYLE FOX Thursday, 29 June 1944 21 British Army 8 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private LESLIE GEORGE FOX Saturday, 08 July 1944 28 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Gunner LLOYD M. FOX Sunday, 13 August 1944 21 Canadian Army 6 Field Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private RAYMOND J. FOX Sunday, 08 October 1944 Unknown United States Army 10th Infantry Regiment, 5th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant SYDNEY WILLIAM FOX Saturday, 03 June 1944 Unknown Royal Air Force 158 (Royal Air Force) Squadron EVREUX COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private TED E. FOX Tuesday, 25 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 60th Infantry Regiment, 9th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Marine WALTER FOX Tuesday, 06 June 1944 28 Royal Navy 48 Royal Marine Commando BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class WILLIAM FOX Monday, 25 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 262nd Infantry Regiment, 66th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private WILLIAM BENJAMIN FOX Sunday, 30 July 1944 35 British Army 4 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class WILLIAM J. FOX Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 5th Ranger Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 36 of 36 results.