Search results

Displaying results for FRENCH.


Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private First Class ARLEY B. FRENCH Wednesday, 02 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 110th Infantry Regiment, 28th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal CHARLES MURDOCH FRENCH Thursday, 03 August 1944 27 British Army 5 Royal Tank Regiment (7th Armoured Division) HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private CHARLES T. FRENCH Friday, 08 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 121st Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private CLARENCE FRENCH Friday, 23 June 1944 33 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Captain HAROLD JOHN RIVRON FRENCH Thursday, 08 June 1944 Unknown British Army Unknown BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private First Class HOWARD D. FRENCH Thursday, 17 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 60th Infantry Regiment, 9th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JACK FRENCH Monday, 28 August 1944 30 British Army Unknown SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper JACK ALLEN FRENCH Friday, 07 July 1944 29 Canadian Army 18 Field Company BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Lance Corporal JOHN FRENCH Thursday, 15 June 1944 29 British Army 8 King's Royal Irish Hussars BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN CHARLES FRENCH Wednesday, 14 June 1944 19 British Army 6 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Captain JOHN O. FRENCH Sunday, 09 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 22nd Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Flight Lieutenant LEONARD ARTHUR FRENCH Tuesday, 08 August 1944 21 Royal Air Force 90 (Royal Air Force) Squadron CLARBEC CHURCHYARD Detail
Sergeant RICHARD ELWYD FRENCH Friday, 24 October 1941 Unknown Royal Air Force 59 (Royal Air Force) Squadron CHERBOURG OLD COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private SCOTT S. FRENCH Thursday, 08 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 506th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 101st Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Trooper SYDNEY AUSTRIA FRENCH Saturday, 24 June 1944 28 British Army 43 Reconnaissance Regiment (2/5 Battalion, The Glocestershire Regiment) (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Trooper WALTER FRENCH Monday, 31 July 1944 26 British Army 2 Northamptonshire Yeomanry, B Squadron BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.