Search results

Displaying results for GILES.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Sapper FRED GILES Friday, 09 June 1944 33 British Army 249 Airborne Field Company, Royal Engineers (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper GEOFFREY ALBERT GILES Monday, 12 June 1944 20 British Army 24 Lancers, A Squadron TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HENRY FORSTER GILES Thursday, 17 August 1944 38 British Army 7 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Flight Sergeant PAUL BAILY GILES Thursday, 08 June 1944 21 Royal Australian Air Force 466 (Royal Australian Air Force) Squadron ILLEVILLE-SUR-MONTFORT CHURCHYARD Detail
Private RAYMOND GILES Monday, 17 July 1944 24 British Army 1/7 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Corporal REGINALD GILES Wednesday, 07 June 1944 31 British Army 299 General Transport Company HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner RICHARD GILES Tuesday, 04 July 1944 29 British Army 3 Regiment TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper RONALD GILES Friday, 09 June 1944 20 British Army 1 East Riding Yeomanry BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Sapper STANLEY WILLIAM GILES Saturday, 01 July 1944 25 British Army 204 Field Company, Royal Engineers (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private THEODORE F. GILES Thursday, 03 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 23rd Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant WILLIAM GILES Friday, 30 June 1944 24 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.