Search results

Displaying results for GUY.


Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Technician Fifth Class CHARLIE T. GUY Monday, 19 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 4th Cavalry Reconnaissance Squadron NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Flight Sergeant ERNEST FRANCIS GUY Saturday, 05 August 1944 Unknown Royal Air Force 575 (Royal Air Force) Squadron RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private FRANCIS GUY Tuesday, 08 August 1944 31 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE LESLIE GUY Saturday, 05 August 1944 40 British Army 4 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper GORDON FRANK ALFRED GUY Friday, 30 June 1944 21 British Army 2 Northamptonshire Yeomanry SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private JOHN EDWARD GUY Wednesday, 21 June 1944 26 British Army 6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal JOHN EDWIN GUY Wednesday, 02 August 1944 25 British Army Unknown FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Sergeant JOHN PATRICK GUY Tuesday, 25 July 1944 21 Royal Air Force 15 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class ROBERT A. GUY Wednesday, 19 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 2nd Infantry Regiment, 5th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Driver WILLIAM GUY Thursday, 17 August 1944 33 British Army 204 Field Company, Royal Engineers (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM GUY Friday, 16 June 1944 30 British Army 5/7 Battalion, Gordon Highlanders (51st Highland Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman WILLIAM MCVEY GUY Friday, 28 July 1944 24 British Army 9 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.