Search results

Displaying results for HANCOCK.


Displaying 1 to 18 of 18 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ALLAN C. HANCOCK Wednesday, 19 August 1942 37 Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Flight Lieutenant ALLAN JOHN HANCOCK Thursday, 22 June 1944 26 Royal Air Force 129 (Royal Air Force) Squadron BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper ARTHUR R. H. HANCOCK Sunday, 11 June 1944 20 Canadian Army 6 Armoured Regiment (1 Hussars) RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Serjeant CHARLES EDWARD WALTER HANCOCK Sunday, 06 August 1944 31 British Army 75 Anti-Tank Regiment SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private DESMOND OSBORNE CHARLES HANCOCK Sunday, 02 July 1944 20 British Army 2 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private DONALD MALCOLM HANCOCK Monday, 28 August 1944 22 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private DOUGLAS HANCOCK Saturday, 08 July 1944 19 British Army 6 Battalion CAMBES-EN-PLAINE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant FRANK N. HANCOCK Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 863rd Bomber Squadron, 493rd Bomber Group, Heavy BRITTANY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private GEORGE SAMUEL HANCOCK Thursday, 03 August 1944 29 British Army 5 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fourth Class JOHN L. HANCOCK Wednesday, 16 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 67th Field Artillery Battalion, 3rd Armored Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant Colonel LESLIE FRANK HANCOCK Wednesday, 12 July 1944 45 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private REUBEN ALBERT HANCOCK Wednesday, 14 June 1944 25 British Army 1/7 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant ROBERT DAVID HANCOCK Thursday, 08 June 1944 21 British Army 4/7 Royal Dragoon Guards BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ROBERT WILLIAM HANCOCK Thursday, 31 August 1944 28 British Army 2 Battalion SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private RUSSELL HANCOCK Monday, 31 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 175th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private STANLEY HANCOCK Sunday, 30 July 1944 26 British Army 1 Battalion, Herefordshire Regiment (11th Armoured Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private STUART HANCOCK Saturday, 08 July 1944 19 British Army 2 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Private WILLIAM RICHARD RUDOLPH HANCOCK Monday, 14 August 1944 43 British Army 105 General Hospital BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 18 of 18 results.