Search results

Displaying results for HARDING.


Displaying 1 to 32 of 32 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ALBERT EDWARD HARDING Wednesday, 09 August 1944 20 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant ALBERT RICHARD HARDING Thursday, 29 June 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ALEXANDER HARDING Tuesday, 11 July 1944 29 British Army 10 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal ALFRED JOHN HARDING Saturday, 08 July 1944 35 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Rifleman ARTHUR HARDING Wednesday, 14 June 1944 25 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner ARTHUR JAMES HARDING Friday, 11 August 1944 34 British Army 7 Field Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier BENJAMIN HARDING Thursday, 15 June 1944 Unknown British Army 4 Battalion HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper CHARLES HENRY HARDING Friday, 23 June 1944 26 British Army 1 Northamptonshire Yeomanry BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class EDDIE W. HARDING Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 2nd Ranger Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private ERNEST FRANK HARDING Wednesday, 19 August 1942 Unknown British Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Trooper GEORGE PERCY FRANK HARDING Sunday, 20 August 1944 28 British Army 3 Royal Tank Regiment BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class GUY W. HARDING Wednesday, 13 September 1944 Unknown United States Army 175th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JAMES HARDING Tuesday, 18 July 1944 20 British Army 1/6 Battalion FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Sapper JAMES HAROLD HARDING Friday, 28 July 1944 24 British Army 1052 Port Operating Company LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Serjeant JAMES HERKES HARDING Monday, 17 July 1944 23 British Army 110 Light Anti-Aircraft Regiment, 362 Battery RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Corporal JAMES PETER HARDING Tuesday, 06 June 1944 19 British Army 7 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal JOHN HARDING Monday, 31 July 1944 24 British Army 1 Battalion, Herefordshire Regiment (11th Armoured Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant JOHN ALBERT HARDING Wednesday, 21 June 1944 22 British Army 274 Field Company RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN E. HARDING Tuesday, 18 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 60th Infantry Regiment, 9th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN EDWARD HARDING Saturday, 08 June 1940 21 British Army 4 Battalion EU COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Corporal JOHN ROBERT HARDING Monday, 07 August 1944 27 British Army 524 Infantry Brigade Company HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Seaman Second Class JOHN W. HARDING Friday, 09 June 1944 Unknown United States Naval Reserve United States Naval Reserve NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private JOSEPH D. HARDING Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 505th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal KENNETH ALBERT HARDING Saturday, 08 July 1944 29 British Army 2 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Lieutenant KERI HARDING Monday, 14 August 1944 26 British Army Unknown BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal LESLIE HAROLD ALFRED HARDING Monday, 03 July 1944 24 British Army 49 Division Signals TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal RICHARD HARDING Wednesday, 19 August 1942 22 British Army 3 Commando DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Corporal RONALD LEON HARDING Thursday, 07 September 1944 25 British Army Hallamshire Battalion, York and Lancaster Regiment (49th West Riding Infantry Division) SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private SAMUEL HENRY HARDING Tuesday, 15 August 1944 21 British Army 4 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private SIDNEY HARDING Wednesday, 09 August 1944 38 British Army 1 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private STANLEY FREDERICK HARDING Tuesday, 06 June 1944 20 British Army 9 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Lance Corporal THOMAS ALFRED HARDING Monday, 28 August 1944 31 British Army 70 Field Company SAINT-PIERRE-DU-VAUVRAY COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 32 of 32 results.