Search results

Displaying results for HARVEY.


Displaying 1 to 43 of 43 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Pilot Officer Unknown HARVEY Monday, 18 December 1944 19 Royal Canadian Air Force 432 (Royal Canadian Air Force) Squadron DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private First Class ALBERT L. HARVEY Friday, 23 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 175th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal ALBERT VICTOR HARVEY Thursday, 17 August 1944 27 British Army 1/6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal BERNARD HARVEY Sunday, 02 July 1944 35 British Army 7 Royal Tank Regiment, Royal Armoured Corps BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private CHARLIE G. HARVEY Tuesday, 27 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 3275th Quartermaster Service Company NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant CYRIL JAMES HARVEY Wednesday, 18 September 1940 24 Royal Air Force 22 (Royal Air Force) Squadron BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private DEREK WALTER HARVEY Thursday, 17 August 1944 18 British Army 7 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant DONALD GEORGE ROBERT HARVEY Monday, 14 August 1944 25 British Army Unknown BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private EDWARD HARVEY Saturday, 12 August 1944 35 British Army 5 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private EDWARD GEORGE HARVEY Sunday, 02 July 1944 27 British Army 7 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper ERNEST HARVEY Monday, 27 May 1940 Unknown British Army 2 Royal Tank Regiment, Royal Armoured Corps BAZINVAL COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private FRANK CHARLES HARVEY Sunday, 06 August 1944 26 British Army 4 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE HARVEY Tuesday, 18 July 1944 19 British Army 1/6 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE HATFIELD HARVEY Saturday, 01 July 1944 22 British Army 4 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier HARRY HARVEY Monday, 31 July 1944 25 British Army Unknown FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Private JAMES HARVEY Sunday, 09 July 1944 20 British Army 1 Battalion, King's Own Scottish Borderers (3rd Infantry Division) LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Sapper JOHN HENRY HARVEY Monday, 07 August 1944 20 British Army 11 Electrical and Mechanical Section BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Warrant Officer Junior Grade JOHN K. HARVEY Sunday, 08 October 1944 Unknown United States Army 22nd Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Gunner JOHN RONALD HARVEY Monday, 10 July 1944 27 British Army 97 Anti-Tank Regiment SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Lance Serjeant JOHN RUSSEL HARVEY Tuesday, 11 July 1944 22 British Army 1 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal JOHN THOMAS HARVEY Friday, 09 June 1944 25 British Army 8 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN WILLIAM HARVEY Saturday, 08 July 1944 27 British Army 7 Battalion, Green Howards (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman JOHN WILLIAM HARVEY Sunday, 30 July 1944 22 British Army 3 Tank Battalion, Scots Guards (6th Guards Tank Brigade, 15th Scottish Infantry Division - 28/7/44 - 10/8/44) HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal JOSEPH EDMUND HARVEY Sunday, 20 August 1944 20 Canadian Army Unknown BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private LAWRENCE BERT HARVEY Tuesday, 06 June 1944 18 British Army 129 Company BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Guardsman LEONARD FRANK HARVEY Friday, 11 August 1944 29 British Army 3 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper LESTER E. HARVEY Tuesday, 08 August 1944 27 Canadian Army 27 Armoured Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class LLOYD R. HARVEY Saturday, 15 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 134th Infantry Regiment, 35th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private NORMAN ALBERT HARVEY Monday, 14 August 1944 20 British Army 2 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant NORMAN EDWARD HARVEY Monday, 26 June 1944 31 British Army 141 (7 Battalion, The Buffs [Royal East Kent Regiment]) Regiment BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private PERCY ERVIN HARVEY Tuesday, 04 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
First Lieutenant RICHARD D. HARVEY Monday, 10 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 357th Infantry Regiment, 90th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private ROBERT JOHN HARVEY Wednesday, 21 June 1944 37 British Army 398 Airborne Composite Company, Royal Army Service Corps (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal RONALD HAROLD HARVEY Saturday, 24 June 1944 23 British Army 43 Reconnaissance Regiment (2/5 Battalion, The Glocestershire Regiment) (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private ROY HENRY HARVEY Wednesday, 19 July 1944 20 British Army 2 Battalion, East Yorkshire Regiment (3rd Infantry Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private THOMAS HARVEY Friday, 16 June 1944 26 British Army 225 Parachute Field Ambulance, Royal Army Medical Corps (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private THOMAS JOHN HARVEY Thursday, 20 July 1944 18 British Army 2 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Technical Sergeant VINCENT HARVEY Thursday, 17 February 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force Army Air Corps BRITTANY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Captain WAYNE K. HARVEY Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 508th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal WILLIAM HARVEY Sunday, 27 August 1944 28 British Army 49 (West Riding) Regiment SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant WILLIAM JEFFERY ROBERSON HARVEY Tuesday, 08 August 1944 20 British Army 43 Reconnaissance Regiment (2/5 Battalion, The Glocestershire Regiment) (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper WILLIAM M. HARVEY Sunday, 11 June 1944 25 Canadian Army 6 Armoured Regiment BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private First Class WILLIAM N. HARVEY Saturday, 08 April 1944 Unknown United States Army 112th Infantry Regiment, 28th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 43 of 43 results.