Search results

Displaying results for HAY.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Flight Lieutenant ALASTAIR JAMES HAY Friday, 18 August 1944 Unknown Royal Air Force 182 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant ANDREW HAY Sunday, 30 July 1944 29 British Army Unknown HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ARTHUR HAY Monday, 28 August 1944 29 British Army 7 Battalion SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant BERNARD YORKE HAY Monday, 26 June 1944 27 British Army 1 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private CHARLES HAY Wednesday, 05 June 1940 21 British Army 4 Battalion SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Private CHARLES HAY Tuesday, 04 June 1940 37 British Army 1 Battalion SAINT-VALERY-EN-CAUX FRANCO-BRITISH CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier CHARLES ROBERT HAY Friday, 07 July 1944 31 British Army Unknown LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Guardsman HENRY GLENDINNING HAY Sunday, 06 August 1944 22 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant JOHN S. HAY Thursday, 30 December 1943 Unknown United States Army Air Force 549th Bomber Squadron, 385th Bomber Group, Heavy NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private RONALD HAY Tuesday, 20 June 1944 33 British Army 1 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal WILLIAM MCDONALD HAY Saturday, 10 June 1944 25 British Army 8 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Division) JERUSALEM WAR CEMETERY, CHOUAIN Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.