Search results

Displaying results for HAYNES.

Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Lance Serjeant ALBERT ERNEST HAYNES Tuesday, 29 August 1944 29 British Army 24 Bomb Disposal Section SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private CHARLES JOHN HAYNES Wednesday, 14 June 1944 27 British Army Unknown HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper FREDERICK NOEL HAYNES Friday, 25 August 1944 20 British Army 69 Field Company BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal HAROLD GEORGE HAYNES Saturday, 12 August 1944 33 British Army 2 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class HENRY V. HAYNES Wednesday, 08 March 1944 Unknown United States Army 17th Cavalry Reconnaissance Squadron BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Flying Officer JACK RAYMOND HAYNES Wednesday, 09 August 1944 22 Royal Air Force 88 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINT-LEGER-AUX-BOIS COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private LEONARD VICTOR HAYNES Monday, 10 July 1944 25 British Army 1 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ORSON ALMA HAYNES Friday, 21 July 1944 29 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Lieutenant PETER BROADHURST HAYNES Sunday, 25 June 1944 20 Royal Navy 814 Landing Craft Vehicle Personnel (LCVP) Flotilla HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant ROBERT DENVER HAYNES Saturday, 01 July 1944 24 British Army Hallamshire Battalion, York and Lancaster Regiment (49th West Riding Infantry Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Rifleman RONALD LLEWELLYN HAYNES Tuesday, 25 July 1944 22 British Army 1 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant WILLIAM R. HAYNES Sunday, 27 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 23rd Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.