Search results

Displaying results for HOLT.


Displaying 1 to 19 of 19 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Captain ARNOLD H. HOLT Sunday, 20 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 314th Field Artillery Battalion, 80th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal BADEN LEVISCA HOLT Sunday, 13 August 1944 22 British Army I Corps Troop Workshop LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Gunner BERNARD WILLIAM HOLT Sunday, 25 June 1944 20 British Army 69 Field Regiment TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal EDWARD CHARLES HOLT Monday, 11 September 1944 33 British Army 22 Dragoons, A Squadron SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Private First Class FURMAN R. HOLT Monday, 17 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 175th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman GEORGE HOLT Monday, 24 July 1944 21 British Army 2 Armoured Brigade RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Lance Serjeant GEORGE FREDERICK HOLT Thursday, 17 August 1944 28 British Army Unknown RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper GERALD B. HOLT Monday, 14 August 1944 34 Canadian Army 6 Armoured Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant HARVEY C. HOLT Sunday, 08 October 1944 Unknown United States Army 737th Tank Battalion BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Stoker 2nd Class HECTOR HOLT Wednesday, 19 August 1942 Unknown Royal Navy His Majesty's Ship (HMS) Victory III DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Sergeant JAMES A. HOLT Friday, 30 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 36th Armored Infantry Regiment, 3rd Armored Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant JOEL HOLT Wednesday, 19 August 1942 Unknown Canadian Army 1 Field Security Section DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private LESLIE HOLT Friday, 09 June 1944 21 British Army 12 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal REGINALD PERCY HOLT Wednesday, 28 June 1944 33 British Army 23 Hussars (11th Armoured Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private First Class ROBERT C. HOLT Tuesday, 11 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 22nd Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal SAMUEL GEORGE HOLT Saturday, 14 October 1944 30 Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Stoker 1st Class SYDNEY HOLT Thursday, 20 July 1944 Unknown Royal Navy His Majesty's Ship (HMS) Isis BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper WILLIAM GEORGE HOLT Tuesday, 01 August 1944 36 British Army 14 Field Squadron TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM WALTER HOLT Thursday, 10 August 1944 19 British Army 6 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Displaying 1 to 19 of 19 results.