Search results

Displaying results for HORTON.


Displaying 1 to 15 of 15 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ARTHUR HERBERT JAMES HORTON Monday, 10 July 1944 21 British Army 4 Battalion SECQUEVILLE-EN-BESSIN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ARTHUR SAMUEL HORTON Wednesday, 14 June 1944 23 British Army 9 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman CHARLES ALLAN HORTON Thursday, 08 June 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Fusilier CHARLES ARTHUR HORTON Tuesday, 18 July 1944 24 British Army 4 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fourth Class GEORGE C. HORTON Sunday, 30 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 78th Field Artillery Battalion, 2nd Armored Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Able Seaman GEORGE VERDUN HORTON Tuesday, 10 November 1942 26 Royal Navy His Majesty's Ship (HMS) Martin LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Lance Serjeant HEBERT ARTHUR HORTON Tuesday, 12 September 1944 40 British Army 240 Field Company SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Private First Class HORACE HORTON Sunday, 03 June 1945 Unknown United States Army 499th Port Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant JAMES HORTON Saturday, 08 July 1944 22 Royal Air Force 57 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINT-NICOLAS D'ALIERMONT COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN THOMAS HORTON Tuesday, 08 August 1944 25 British Army 5 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Bombardier LESLIE CHARLES HORTON Wednesday, 02 August 1944 26 British Army Unknown RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private MILTON E. HORTON Monday, 10 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 329th Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant PATRICK CROFTON HORTON Monday, 21 August 1944 25 British Army 8 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal PETER JAMES HORTON Tuesday, 06 June 1944 25 British Army 50 Division Signals RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private First Class ROBERT E. HORTON Tuesday, 08 February 1944 Unknown United States Army 391st Field Artillery Battalion, 3rd Armored Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 15 of 15 results.