Search results

Displaying results for HUMPHRIES.


Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Sergeant ALICK VICTOR DOUGLAS HUMPHRIES Tuesday, 07 September 1943 Unknown Royal Canadian Air Force 427 (Royal Canadian Air Force) Squadron SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ARTHUR HUMPHRIES Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown British Army 8 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private DENNIS CHARLES HUMPHRIES Sunday, 16 July 1944 25 British Army 1/6 Battalion FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Private EDMUND JOHN HUMPHRIES Sunday, 11 June 1944 33 British Army 1 Battalion HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper HAROLD JAMES HUMPHRIES Wednesday, 09 August 1944 24 British Army 3 Reconnaissance Regiment (8 Battalion, The Royal Northumberland Fusiliers) (3rd Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HENRY ARTHUR HUMPHRIES Sunday, 06 August 1944 20 British Army 1 Battalion SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JAMES GEORGE HUMPHRIES Saturday, 05 August 1944 23 British Army Unknown RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private JOHN HUMPHRIES Wednesday, 28 June 1944 23 British Army 1 Battalion, The Tyneside Scottish, Black Watch (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private JOHN GILBERT HUMPHRIES Wednesday, 09 August 1944 21 British Army 7 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private RAYMOND WILLIAM HUMPHRIES Wednesday, 07 June 1944 18 British Army 2 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Craftsman ROBERT J. HUMPHRIES Friday, 21 July 1944 24 Canadian Army 33 Light Aid Detachment BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private First Class ROBERT T. HUMPHRIES Friday, 28 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 9th Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class SHUFORD N. HUMPHRIES Sunday, 11 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 507th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Trooper SIDNEY HUMPHRIES Wednesday, 02 August 1944 33 British Army 11 Hussars, C Squadron BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private TREVOR VIVIAN HUMPHRIES Wednesday, 14 June 1944 21 British Army 6 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Able Seaman WILLIAM J. HUMPHRIES Monday, 21 August 1944 19 Royal Navy His Majesty's Motor Torpedo Boat (HMMTB) 477 RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.