Search results

Displaying results for HUNT.


Displaying 1 to 26 of 26 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Corporal ALBERT JAMES HUNT Sunday, 02 July 1944 29 British Army 299 General Transport Company HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ANDREW R. HUNT Thursday, 20 July 1944 21 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman CYRIL HUNT Tuesday, 18 July 1944 24 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private CYRIL REGINALD HUNT Friday, 04 August 1944 20 British Army 1 Battalion SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private DOUGLAS HAIG HUNT Thursday, 03 August 1944 25 British Army 4 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Leading Seaman ERNEST HUNT Thursday, 03 August 1944 Unknown Royal Navy Unknown TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FREDERICK JOHN HUNT Tuesday, 11 July 1944 19 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Serjeant GEORGE ROBERT HUNT Monday, 14 August 1944 38 British Army 4 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Craftsman GEORGE WILLIAM HUNT Tuesday, 06 June 1944 21 British Army 7 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HORACE HUNT Tuesday, 11 July 1944 30 British Army 7 Battalion RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Lance Corporal JAMES HAROLD HUNT Thursday, 08 June 1944 21 British Army Unknown RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class JAMES R. HUNT Friday, 08 December 1944 Unknown United States Army Headquarters Troop, 106th Cavalry Group BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class JOHN H. HUNT Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 80th Anti-Aircraft Battalion, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class LEO R. HUNT Thursday, 17 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 32nd Armored Regiment, 3rd Armored Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Pilot Officer LEONARD HUNT Wednesday, 28 June 1944 22 Royal Air Force 166 (Royal Air Force) Squadron BELLEVILLE-SUR-MER CHURCHYARD Detail
Lance Serjeant LEONARD HUNT Wednesday, 07 June 1944 28 British Army 8 (Irish) Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman NEWBURN H. HUNT Saturday, 19 August 1944 29 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private Paul A. Hunt Sunday, 18 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 325th Infantry Glider Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division CAMBRIDGE AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private RONALD JAMES HUNT Saturday, 08 July 1944 19 British Army 2 Battalion, Lincolnshire Regiment (3rd Infantry Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal ROY HUNT Tuesday, 27 June 1944 Unknown British Army 11 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Driver SIDNEY GEORGE HUNT Monday, 10 July 1944 34 British Army Unknown SECQUEVILLE-EN-BESSIN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Captain WILLIAM F. HUNT Saturday, 10 June 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 84th Fighter Squadron, 78th Fighter Group NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Trooper WILLIAM GEORGE HUNT Thursday, 10 August 1944 26 British Army 6 Airborne Armoured Reconnaissance Regiment (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM GRIEVES HUNT Thursday, 06 June 1940 39 British Army 4 Battalion INCHEVILLE COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman WILLIAM JAMES HUNT Thursday, 29 June 1944 27 British Army Unknown BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM PATRICK CLAUDE HUNT Tuesday, 04 July 1944 23 British Army 2 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 26 of 26 results.