Search results

Displaying results for JACOBS.


Displaying 1 to 17 of 17 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private First Class ALEXANDER J. J. JACOBS Saturday, 15 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 121st Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Craftsman ALFRED GEORGE JACOBS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 22 British Army 6 Airborne Division Workshop, Royal Electrical and Mechanical Engineers (6th Airborne Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Second Lieutenant EDWIN H. JACOBS Thursday, 27 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 741st Tank Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class GARREL A. JACOBS Thursday, 08 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 501st Parachute Infantry Regiment, 101st Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE W. JACOBS Thursday, 20 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 39th Infantry Regiment, 9th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal HENRY THOMAS JACOBS Thursday, 24 August 1944 32 British Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman JACK SILAS JACOBS Sunday, 11 June 1944 20 Canadian Army 1 Battalion BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Warrant Officer Class II JAMES JACOBS Saturday, 08 July 1944 24 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private JAMES ERNEST JACOBS Thursday, 03 August 1944 20 British Army Unknown BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private JOHN J. JACOBS Thursday, 22 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 22nd Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JOSEPH LEOPOLD JACOBS Wednesday, 12 July 1944 29 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Staff Sergeant JOSEPH S. JACOBS Monday, 10 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 331st Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Ship's Cook First Class ROBERT J. JACOBS Wednesday, 20 June 1945 Unknown United States Naval Reserve United States Naval Reserve NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private VAUGHN K. JACOBS Friday, 01 September 1944 Unknown United States Army 38th Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class WILLIAM F. JACOBS Friday, 07 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 315th Infantry Regiment, 79th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Warrant Officer Class II WILLIAM STUART MILFORD JACOBS Wednesday, 19 August 1942 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private WILLIAM T. JACOBS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 501st Parachute Infantry Regiment, 101st Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 17 of 17 results.