Search results

Displaying results for JAMES.


Displaying 1 to 48 of 48 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ALBERT JAMES Wednesday, 28 June 1944 29 British Army Unknown LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Corporal ALFRED JAMES Saturday, 10 June 1944 33 British Army 228 Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper ALLEN EDWARD JAMES Friday, 11 August 1944 34 British Army 2 Derbyshire Yeomanry (51st Highland Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ARTHUR CLARENCE JAMES Wednesday, 07 June 1944 27 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Corporal ARTHUR OWEN JAMES Tuesday, 08 August 1944 27 British Army 1 Battalion SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private CHARLES ALBERT JAMES Wednesday, 02 August 1944 31 British Army 5 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier CHARLES HERBERT JAMES Monday, 17 July 1944 33 British Army 7 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private DAVID JAMES Thursday, 29 June 1944 31 British Army 5 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal DENNIS JAMES Sunday, 25 June 1944 20 British Army 7 Battalion HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper EDWARD ERNEST JAMES Monday, 26 June 1944 24 British Army 4/7 Royal Dragoon Guards SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private EMERSON ROBERT JAMES Tuesday, 06 June 1944 18 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private ERIC JAMES JAMES Tuesday, 08 August 1944 19 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Sergeant FRANK LANCELOT JAMES Monday, 14 August 1944 26 Royal Air Force 103 (Royal Air Force) Squadron BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FREDERICK GEORGE JAMES Tuesday, 27 June 1944 34 British Army 11 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Serjeant GEORGE ALBERT JAMES Saturday, 22 July 1944 34 British Army 7 Medium Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper HAROLD DOUGLAS JAMES Sunday, 30 July 1944 Unknown British Army 7 Royal Tank Regiment, Royal Armoured Corps FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Lance Corporal HARRY JAMES Monday, 12 June 1944 26 British Army Unknown RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Signalman ILLTYD JAMES Monday, 21 August 1944 24 British Army 59 Division Signals BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant JACK JAMES Monday, 19 June 1944 40 British Army 2 Battalion, Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire Light Infantry (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN ARTHUR JAMES Saturday, 19 August 1944 18 British Army 10 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) SAINT-LOUP-DE-FRIBOIS CHURCHYARD Detail
Serjeant JOHN LLOYD JAMES Friday, 16 June 1944 29 British Army 2 Derbyshire Yeomanry (51st Highland Infantry Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN ROWDAN JAMES Saturday, 08 July 1944 Unknown British Army Unknown CAMBES-EN-PLAINE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Signalman JOHN WILLIAM CHARLES JAMES Friday, 16 June 1944 20 British Army 6 Airborne Division Signals, Royal Corps of Signals RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal JOHN WILLIAM ROLFE JAMES Tuesday, 06 June 1944 28 British Army 22 Dragoons HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private LEONARD JAMES Tuesday, 11 July 1944 23 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Flying Officer OLIVER BARTON JAMES Monday, 04 October 1943 23 Royal Air Force 245 (Royal Air Force) Squadron EVREUX COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private PETER DAVID JAMES Tuesday, 11 July 1944 19 British Army 8 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private RAYMOND JAMES Thursday, 22 June 1944 27 British Army 5 Battalion, East Yorkshire Regiment (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private REGINALD JAMES Tuesday, 08 August 1944 19 British Army 5 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner RICHARD JOHN JAMES Thursday, 10 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army 5 Anti-Tank Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant Colonel RICHARD WHITFIELD JAMES Tuesday, 11 July 1944 29 British Army 5 Battalion, Duke of Cornwall's Light Infantry BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant Colonel ROBERT BRIAN JAMES Thursday, 03 August 1944 31 British Army Unknown HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant RONALD JAMES Monday, 16 August 1943 23 Royal Air Force 49 (Royal Air Force) Squadron CHERONVILLIERS CHURCHYARD Detail
Fusilier ROWLAND JAMES Monday, 03 July 1944 19 British Army 11 Battalion, Royal Scots Fusiliers SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Sergeant RUSSELL A. JAMES Wednesday, 07 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 506th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 101st Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private STANLEY JAMES Tuesday, 18 July 1944 25 British Army 2 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private THOMAS F. JAMES Thursday, 13 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 23rd Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman THOMAS HENRY JAMES Saturday, 29 July 1944 26 British Army 12 (2 Battalion, The Queen's Westminsters) Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class THOMAS J. JAMES Thursday, 17 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 47th Infantry Battalion, 5th Armored Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private TOM E. JAMES Sunday, 12 November 1944 Unknown United States Army 359th Infantry Regiment, 90th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class WALTER E. JAMES Thursday, 20 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 120th Infantry Regiment, 30th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM JAMES Saturday, 08 July 1944 28 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Gunner WILLIAM JAMES Thursday, 06 July 1944 35 British Army 4 Airlanding Anti-Tank Battery (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM A. JAMES Friday, 07 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 746th Tank Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant WILLIAM ALLAN JAMES Saturday, 01 July 1944 34 Canadian Army 11 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM ARTHUR JAMES Thursday, 20 July 1944 30 British Army 5 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant WILLIAM E. JAMES Tuesday, 08 August 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 510th Fighter Squadron, 405th Fighter Group NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Marine WILLIAM JOHN JAMES Friday, 25 August 1944 21 Royal Navy 46 Royal Marine Commando RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 48 of 48 results.