Search results

Displaying results for JARVIS.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Stoker EDWARD JARVIS Saturday, 07 October 1944 32 Royal Navy His Majesty's (HM) Tug Vidonia BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal EDWARD GODFREY JARVIS Wednesday, 21 June 1944 33 British Army 2 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant ERNEST WILLIAM JARVIS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 28 British Army 7 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Private FRANK CHARLES JARVIS Tuesday, 08 August 1944 19 British Army 2 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal GEORGE ARTHUR JARVIS Monday, 26 June 1944 21 British Army 1 Battalion, The Tyneside Scottish, Black Watch (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private First Class GEORGE L. JARVIS Tuesday, 25 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 117th Infantry Regiment, 30th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private GORDON HEDLEY JARVIS Wednesday, 28 June 1944 19 British Army 1 Battalion HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HAROLD DESMOND JARVIS Thursday, 08 June 1944 19 British Army 1 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Corporal JOSEPH JARVIS Monday, 03 July 1944 40 British Army 4 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Flight Lieutenant TERRANCE PATRICK JARVIS Monday, 31 July 1944 29 Royal Canadian Air Force 401 (Royal Canadian Air Force) Squadron BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Signalman WILLIAM FREEMAN JARVIS Monday, 14 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.