Search results

Displaying results for JENSEN.


Displaying 1 to 15 of 15 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Corporal ALBERT J. JENSEN Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 70th Tank Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private ANKER JENSEN Tuesday, 25 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private BERGER O. JENSEN Saturday, 26 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 99th Infantry Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private BERT ARTHUR WILLIAM JENSEN Wednesday, 14 June 1944 27 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant DALE J. JENSEN Monday, 22 January 1945 Unknown United States Army 263rd Infantry Regiment, 66th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class EVERETT F. JENSEN Wednesday, 19 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 60th Infantry Regiment, 9th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sapper GEORGE CHRISTIAN JENSEN Monday, 28 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HANS T. JENSEN Sunday, 09 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 359th Infantry Regiment, 90th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fourth Class HARVEY F. JENSEN Saturday, 08 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 106th Cavalry Reconnaissance Squadron BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class LAWRENCE H. JENSEN Wednesday, 08 November 1944 Unknown United States Army 10th Infantry Regiment, 5th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Trooper NEILS MARUIS JENSEN Sunday, 11 June 1944 Unknown Canadian Army 6 Armoured Regiment BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private SVEN M. JENSEN Tuesday, 25 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) THEODOR JENSEN Tuesday, 25 July 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
First Lieutenant THEODORE D. JENSEN Wednesday, 07 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 379th Fighter Squadron, 362nd Fighter Group NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM R. JENSEN Sunday, 16 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 60th Infantry Regiment, 9th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 15 of 15 results.