Search results

Displaying results for JOHNSTONE.


Displaying 1 to 15 of 15 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Lance Corporal ARCHIBALD JOHNSTONE Friday, 04 August 1944 22 British Army 6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Flying Officer DOUGLAS SCOTT JOHNSTONE Thursday, 08 June 1944 22 Royal New Zealand Air Force 138 (Royal Air Force) Squadron VEAUVILLE-LES-BAONS CHURCHYARD Detail
Private FREDERICK ROBERT JOHNSTONE Tuesday, 04 July 1944 25 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE JOHNSTONE Saturday, 01 July 1944 19 British Army 1 Battalion, The Tyneside Scottish, Black Watch (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private JAMES WATT JOHNSTONE Tuesday, 11 July 1944 21 British Army 1 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant JOHN JOHNSTONE Friday, 23 June 1944 26 British Army 5/7 Battalion, Gordon Highlanders (51st Highland Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant JOHN JOHNSTONE Monday, 26 June 1944 29 British Army 6 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private JOHN JOHNSTONE Tuesday, 18 July 1944 22 British Army Unknown SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private JOHN EDWARD JOHNSTONE Wednesday, 19 August 1942 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private JOHN HENDERSON JOHNSTONE Monday, 26 June 1944 19 British Army 8 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Rifleman ROBERT JOHNSTONE Wednesday, 12 July 1944 21 British Army 9 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private THOMAS MCEWAN JOHNSTONE Friday, 23 June 1944 20 British Army 5 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Sergeant VICTOR WILLIAM JOHNSTONE Thursday, 08 January 1942 24 Royal Australian Air Force Unknown CHERBOURG OLD COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM JOHNSTONE Friday, 11 August 1944 19 British Army 7 Battalion RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Serjeant WILLIAM JOHNSTONE Monday, 17 July 1944 25 British Army 6 Battalion, King's Own Scottish Borderers (15th Scottish Infantry Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Displaying 1 to 15 of 15 results.