Search results

Displaying results for KIRBY.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Serjeant ARTHUR WILLIAM KIRBY Monday, 12 June 1944 31 British Army 12 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant BRIAN CHANDOS KIRBY Tuesday, 13 June 1944 23 British Army 144 (8 Battalion, The East Lancashire Regiment) Regiment HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper DENNIS WILLIAM KIRBY Saturday, 24 June 1944 22 British Army 43 Reconnaissance Regiment (2/5 Battalion, The Glocestershire Regiment) (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Corporal DONALD T. KIRBY Wednesday, 12 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 119th Infantry Regiment, 30th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal FREDERICK JOSEPH EDWARD KIRBY Monday, 12 June 1944 36 British Army 24 Lancers (8th Armoured Brigade) TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE EDWARD KIRBY Tuesday, 01 August 1944 20 British Army 7 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HUBERT UPTON KIRBY Tuesday, 11 July 1944 32 British Army 7 Battalion RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Bombardier MONTAGUE CHARLES KIRBY Thursday, 03 August 1944 29 British Army 61 Field Regiment FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Sergeant MURRAY OLIVER KIRBY Tuesday, 06 June 1944 27 Canadian Army 19 Field Regiment BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private RONALD KIRBY Wednesday, 19 July 1944 27 British Army 47 Infantry Brigade Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner THOMAS HENRY KIRBY Friday, 16 June 1944 28 British Army 123 (6 Battalion, The City of London Regiment) Light Anti-Aircraft Regiment, 405 Battery HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.