Search results

Displaying results for KRAUSE.


Displaying 1 to 10 of 10 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
First Lieutenant ARTHUR T. KRAUSE Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 390th Fighter Squadron, 366th Fighter Group NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) EDUARD KRAUSE Friday, 22 December 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class EDWARD J. KRAUSE Sunday, 23 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 39th Infantry Regiment, 9th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) ERICH KRAUSE Sunday, 11 June 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) ERICH PAUL KRAUSE Tuesday, 11 July 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) ERWIN KRAUSE Saturday, 08 July 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Staff Sergeant JIM A. KRAUSE Thursday, 15 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 359th Infantry Regiment, 90th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class JOSEPH D. KRAUSE Saturday, 19 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 702nd Tank Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) PAUL KRAUSE Sunday, 25 June 1944 to Wednesday, 31 December 1947 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) RUDOLF KRAUSE Friday, 18 August 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 10 of 10 results.