Search results

Displaying results for LAMB.


Displaying 1 to 18 of 18 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Corporal ALLAN LAMB Thursday, 29 June 1944 23 British Army 8 Battalion RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Serjeant BERTRAM LAMB Tuesday, 27 June 1944 24 British Army 11 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (18th May 1942-20th August 1944 - 49th West Riding Infantry Division) FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Lance Bombardier CHARLES LAMB Friday, 28 July 1944 30 British Army 121 (4 Battalion, The Leicestershire Regiment) Light Anti-Aircraft Regiment, 397 Battery RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Wireman CHARLES NORMAN LAMB Tuesday, 18 July 1944 19 Royal Navy Unknown RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private EDWARD CHARLES LAMB Monday, 21 August 1944 29 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal JAMES LAMB Friday, 21 July 1944 25 British Army 1 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JAMES L. LAMB Saturday, 08 April 1944 Unknown United States Army 737th Tank Battalion BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant JAMES O. LAMB Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 320th Field Artillery Battalion, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Gunner JOHN LAMB Friday, 11 August 1944 32 British Army 21 Anti-Tank Regiment, Royal Artillery BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant JOHN LAMB Thursday, 08 June 1944 35 Canadian Army 9 Canadian Infantry Brigade Company BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Marine JOHN MCCRAE KIRKPATRICK LAMB Sunday, 13 August 1944 24 Royal Navy 48 Royal Marine Commando RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN WILLIAM LAMB Monday, 17 July 1944 19 British Army 7 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Trooper PHILIP DAVID LAMB Monday, 14 August 1944 20 Canadian Army 7 Reconnaissance Regiment, C Squadron BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant REUBEN W. LAMB Thursday, 24 August 1944 32 Canadian Army 8 Infantry Brigade Company BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class RICHARD B. LAMB Monday, 25 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 262nd Infantry Regiment, 66th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Private First Class ROBERT F. LAMB Friday, 08 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 110th Infantry Regiment, 28th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private ROBERT M. LAMB Sunday, 08 October 1944 Unknown United States Army 112th Infantry Regiment, 28th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private STEPHEN LAMB Monday, 07 August 1944 24 British Army 7 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 18 of 18 results.