Search results

Displaying results for LOGAN.


Displaying 1 to 19 of 19 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ANDREW LOGAN Friday, 07 June 1940 30 British Army 1 Battalion SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Signalman ANDREW JAMES LOGAN Saturday, 15 July 1944 24 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private CLARENCE W. LOGAN Friday, 08 December 1944 Unknown United States Army 112th Infantry Regiment, 28th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class COLON R. LOGAN Monday, 17 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 121st Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal EDWIN LOGAN Tuesday, 26 September 1944 30 British Army 7 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FRANCIS JAMES LOGAN Sunday, 16 July 1944 29 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Flying Officer JAMES ALLAN LOGAN Tuesday, 10 November 1942 29 Royal New Zealand Air Force 107 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Technical Sergeant JAMES H. LOGAN Monday, 26 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 12th Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class JOHN C. LOGAN Tuesday, 01 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 134th Infantry Regiment, 35th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class JOHN C. LOGAN Monday, 19 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 357th Infantry Regiment, 90th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant JOHN ELMO MURRAY LOGAN Saturday, 12 August 1944 27 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Trooper LLOYD HOWARD LOGAN Sunday, 11 June 1944 21 Canadian Army 6 Armoured Regiment BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Second Lieutenant N. GRANT LOGAN Friday, 14 January 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 353rd Fighter Squadron, 354th Fighter Group NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private PAUL A. LOGAN Tuesday, 13 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 22nd Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class ROBERT J. LOGAN Saturday, 02 September 1944 Unknown United States Army 113th Cavalry Reconnaissance Squadron NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman ROBERT JOSEPH GEORGE LOGAN Thursday, 08 June 1944 24 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private RUPERT GEORGE LOGAN Tuesday, 27 June 1944 28 British Army 1 Battalion, King's Own Scottish Borderers (3rd Infantry Division) LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Lance Corporal THOMAS MCWILLIAM LOGAN Friday, 16 June 1944 24 British Army 1 Battalion HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private THOMAS RODERICK LOGAN Saturday, 01 July 1944 27 British Army 2 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Displaying 1 to 19 of 19 results.