Search results

Displaying results for Long.


Displaying 1 to 30 of 30 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ALBERT JOHN LONG Sunday, 13 August 1944 28 British Army 1 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private CHARLES WALTER LONG Tuesday, 29 August 1944 32 British Army 1 Battalion EVREUX COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private CHRISTOPHER HENRY LONG Sunday, 27 August 1944 32 British Army 10 Battalion, Highland Light Infantry (15th Scottish Division) SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ELMER D. LONG Sunday, 09 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 315th Infantry Regiment, 79th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private FRED LONG Monday, 31 July 1944 28 British Army 1 Battalion RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private GILBERT TRISTRAM LONG Sunday, 30 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant HAROLD W. LONG Monday, 12 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 327th Infantry Regiment, 101st Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private HARRY LONG Wednesday, 26 June 1940 21 British Army 2/7 Battalion SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Private Houston H. Long Thursday, 22 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 507th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division CAMBRIDGE AMERICAN CEMETERY TABLETS TO THE MISSING Detail
Private HOWARD JOSEPH LONG Tuesday, 29 August 1944 29 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal JAMES A. LONG Saturday, 10 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 4090th Quartermaster Service Company NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant JAMES FREDERICK LONG Thursday, 29 June 1944 29 British Army 7 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private First Class JOHN E. LONG Sunday, 16 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 47th Infantry Regiment, 9th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class JULIAN A. LONG Thursday, 08 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 237th Engineer Combat Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman LEE FRANK LONG Saturday, 08 July 1944 20 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private MERLIN V. LONG Wednesday, 16 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 28th Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private ORACIO LONG Saturday, 26 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 115th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Trooper ORVILLE ALBERT LONG Sunday, 27 August 1944 23 Canadian Army 8 Reconnaissance Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private REGINALD GEORGE LONG Tuesday, 25 July 1944 23 Canadian Army 1 Battalion BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Flying Officer RICHARD HUGHES LONG Tuesday, 06 June 1944 21 Royal Air Force 297 (Royal Air Force) Squadron BIEVILLE-SUR-ORNE CHURCHYARD Detail
Second Lieutenant RICHARD M. LONG Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 16th Infantry Regiment, 1st Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private ROBERT A. LONG Tuesday, 25 July 1944 22 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant ROBERT M. LONG Monday, 26 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 357th Infantry Regiment, 90th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class ROBERT S. LONG Tuesday, 13 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 358th Infantry Regiment, 90th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal THOMAS CHARLES LONG Saturday, 29 July 1944 35 British Army Unknown HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class WAYNE L. LONG Monday, 19 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 300th Engineer Combat Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal WILFRED SIDNEY LONG Sunday, 30 July 1944 21 British Army 1 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM LONG Wednesday, 23 August 1944 35 British Army Unknown SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper WILLIAM EUGENE LACOUR LONG Wednesday, 09 August 1944 22 Canadian Army 28 Armoured Regiment [British Columbia Regiment] (4th Armoured Brigade, 4th Canadian Armoured Division) BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant WILLIAM J. LONG Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 58th Armored Field Artillery Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 30 of 30 results.