Search results

Displaying results for MANN.


Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Staff Sergeant ALLAN J. MANN Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 22nd Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal CLYDE F. MANN Saturday, 08 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 743rd Tank Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Trooper DOUGLAS J. MANN Tuesday, 08 August 1944 21 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private ERNEST THOMAS MANN Sunday, 16 July 1944 30 British Army 2 Battalion BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal GEORGE E. MANN Sunday, 13 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 102nd Cavalry Reconnaissance Squadron BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE W. MANN Tuesday, 29 August 1944 28 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) HELMUTH MANN Friday, 30 June 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Lance Corporal HENRY MANN Monday, 14 August 1944 32 British Army 1034 Port Operating Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class HERBERT E. MANN Monday, 19 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 313th Infantry Regiment, 79th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class JOHN L. MANN Tuesday, 08 February 1944 Unknown United States Army 33rd Armored Regiment, 3rd Armored Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
First Lieutenant RICHARD L. MANN Thursday, 20 April 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 568th Bomber Squadron, 390th Bomber Group, Heavy NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal ROBERT MANN Tuesday, 08 August 1944 36 British Army 1 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class ROBERT C. MANN Monday, 19 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 313th Infantry Regiment, 79th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Flight Sergeant WALTER EDWARD MANN Thursday, 13 May 1943 20 Royal Canadian Air Force 428 (Royal Canadian Air Force) Squadron DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.