Search results

Displaying results for MATTHEWS.


Displaying 1 to 24 of 24 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Guardsman Unknown MATTHEWS Monday, 14 August 1944 22 Canadian Army 21 Armoured Regiment 2 BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper ALBERT WILLIAM JAMES MATTHEWS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 20 British Army 4/7 Royal Dragoon Guards BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Driver ALFRED MATTHEWS Thursday, 10 August 1944 32 British Army Unknown SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private First Class CHARLES E. MATTHEWS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 146th Engineer Combat Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private EDWIN MATTHEWS Monday, 10 July 1944 21 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Corporal EDWIN JAMES MATTHEWS Friday, 09 June 1944 31 British Army 5 Battalion HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper EMRYS J. MATTHEWS Saturday, 19 August 1944 Unknown British Army 143 Field Park Squadron LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
First Lieutenant FONTAINE M. MATTHEWS Tuesday, 23 November 1943 Unknown United States Army Air Force 452nd Bomber Squadron, 322nd Bomber Group, Medium NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant FRANCK MATTHEWS Tuesday, 11 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 33rd Armored Regiment, 3rd Armored Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Major GEORGE REGINALD MATTHEWS Thursday, 20 July 1944 30 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GLEN E. MATTHEWS Wednesday, 07 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 325th Infantry Glider Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant HAYZE MATTHEWS Wednesday, 14 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 359th Infantry Regiment, 90th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private HENRY WALTER ANTONY MATTHEWS Monday, 19 June 1944 20 British Army 1 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner ISAAC MATTHEWS Friday, 21 July 1944 37 British Army 107 Heavy Anti-Aircraft Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Able Seaman JOHN SIDNEY MATTHEWS Monday, 21 August 1944 19 Royal Navy His Majesty's Ship (HMS) Orchis RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Lance Serjeant JOSEPH MATTHEWS Sunday, 16 July 1944 25 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Lance Corporal KENNETH JOHN MATTHEWS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 24 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private LAYTON A. MATTHEWS Thursday, 10 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Technician Fifth Class LESTER L. MATTHEWS Monday, 09 October 1944 Unknown United States Army 563rd Signal Air Warning Battalion BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private MARTIN WILLIAM MATTHEWS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 24 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal NORMAN LESLIE MATTHEWS Friday, 25 August 1944 35 British Army 583 Field Company SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Colour Serjeant PHILLIP HENRY MATTHEWS Sunday, 16 July 1944 26 British Army 6 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private ROBERT ELLIOTT MATTHEWS Saturday, 29 July 1944 to Sunday, 30 July 1944 20 British Army 5 Battalion FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Private WILLIAM MATTHEWS Friday, 30 June 1944 34 British Army 1 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 24 of 24 results.