Search results

Displaying results for MIDDLETON.


Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Corporal CHARLES F. MIDDLETON Monday, 10 June 1940 Unknown British Army 6 Battalion CONCHES-EN-OUCHE COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal DELBERT MANSON MIDDLETON Thursday, 03 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal ELDRED FRANCIS MIDDLETON Tuesday, 06 June 1944 32 Royal Air Force 6205 Bomb Disposal Flight BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ERNEST WILLIAM MIDDLETON Monday, 07 August 1944 30 British Army 64 Hospital Carrier BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private FRANK MIDDLETON Wednesday, 09 August 1944 30 British Army 1 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private FRANK ROY MIDDLETON Wednesday, 28 June 1944 21 British Army 2 Battalion, East Yorkshire Regiment (3rd Infantry Division) HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE RIDLEY MIDDLETON Tuesday, 06 June 1944 25 British Army 13 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private GILBERT MIDDLETON Saturday, 01 July 1944 22 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal JAMES MEARNS MIDDLETON Thursday, 17 August 1944 21 British Army 7 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal JOHN MIDDLETON Sunday, 16 July 1944 27 British Army 11 Battalion, Royal Scots Fusiliers SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private JOHN EDWARD EMPSON MIDDLETON Tuesday, 06 June 1944 19 British Army 5 Battalion, East Yorkshire Regiment (50th Northumbrian Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner LESLIE HENRY MIDDLETON Friday, 04 August 1944 21 British Army 179 Field Regiment HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant MELVIN CYRIL MIDDLETON Thursday, 29 June 1944 Unknown Canadian Army 1 Canadian Parachute Battalion, (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner NORMAN WILLIAM MIDDLETON Tuesday, 01 August 1944 27 British Army 94 (The Dorset and Hampshire Yeomanry) Field Regiment HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman ROBERT MIDDLETON Thursday, 03 August 1944 20 British Army 5 Battalion, Coldstream Guards SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper WILLIAM GEORGE MIDDLETON Sunday, 13 August 1944 20 Canadian Army 10 Armoured Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 16 of 16 results.