Search results

Displaying results for MORTON.


Displaying 1 to 15 of 15 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Corporal ALFRED THOMAS MORTON Sunday, 30 July 1944 24 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private ALFRED WILLIAM MORTON Tuesday, 08 August 1944 19 British Army 1/7 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Captain DAN J. MORTON Friday, 28 July 1944 Unknown United States Army Combat Command A, 2nd Armored Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private EDWARD MORTON Saturday, 08 July 1944 25 British Army 1 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Leading Seaman ERIC GEORGE NUTTALL MORTON Saturday, 23 October 1943 Unknown Royal Navy His Majesty's Ship (HMS) Charybdis ANNEVILLE-SUR-MER CHURCHYARD Detail
Gunner GEORGE PATERSON MORTON Wednesday, 05 July 1944 32 British Army 21 Anti-Tank Regiment, Royal Artillery BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper HAROLD MORTON Tuesday, 13 June 1944 27 British Army 3 Reconnaissance Regiment (8 Battalion, The Royal Northumberland Fusiliers) (3rd Infantry Division) LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Lance Corporal JOHN MORTON Tuesday, 29 August 1944 32 British Army 2 Battalion The Glasgow Highlanders, Highland Light Infantry (15th Scottish Infantry Division) SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN HENRY MORTON Tuesday, 11 July 1944 28 British Army 5 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private LINCOLN P. MORTON Saturday, 02 July 1949 Unknown United States Army 28th Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class PAUL E. MORTON Thursday, 09 March 1944 Unknown United States Army 28th Infantry Regiment, 8th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Trooper ROBERT LAWRENCE MORTON Wednesday, 26 July 1944 24 Canadian Army 7 Reconnaissance Regiment BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Lance Corporal ROBERT WATSON MORTON Sunday, 16 July 1944 26 British Army 5/7 Battalion, Gordon Highlanders (51st Highland Division) LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Warrant Officer Class II STANLEY MORTON Monday, 26 June 1944 33 British Army Hallamshire Battalion, York and Lancaster Regiment (49th West Riding Infantry Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM THOMAS MORTON Thursday, 10 August 1944 27 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 15 of 15 results.