Search results

Displaying results for MULLER.


Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Soldier (rank unknown) Unknown MULLER Monday, 12 June 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant CHARLES G. MULLER Monday, 14 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 87th Cavalry Reconnaissance Squadron, 7th Armored Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) DIETRICH MULLER Wednesday, 28 June 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) EMIL MULLER Saturday, 10 June 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) ERNST MULLER Sunday, 20 August 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) HORST MULLER Wednesday, 07 June 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) KARL MULLER Sunday, 02 July 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown SECQUEVILLE-EN-BESSIN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Technical Sergeant NICHOLAS G. MULLER Friday, 09 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 3422nd Ordnance Automotive Maintenance Company NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) OTTO MULLER Sunday, 03 September 1939 to Wednesday, 31 December 1947 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) WALTER MULLER Saturday, 10 June 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private First Class WALTER D. MULLER Friday, 16 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 115th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Soldier (rank unknown) WILHELM MULLER Saturday, 01 July 1944 Unknown Heer (German Army) Unknown SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.