Search results

Displaying results for MUNRO.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Lieutenant ALEXANDER NORMAN GRIEVE MUNRO Thursday, 17 August 1944 21 British Army 1 Lothians and Border Horse BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private DAVID MUNRO Sunday, 11 June 1944 32 British Army 5 Battalion HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant DONALD PUGH MUNRO Monday, 26 June 1944 26 British Army 6 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Trooper FREDERICK JOHN MUNRO Tuesday, 08 August 1944 21 Canadian Army 27 Armoured Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal GEORGE MUNRO Monday, 21 August 1944 24 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private HECTOR WATSON MUNRO Thursday, 01 February 1940 Unknown British Army 65 Company, Auxiliary Military SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Private HUGHIE MUNRO Saturday, 12 August 1944 25 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JACK MUNRO Wednesday, 05 July 1944 22 British Army 9 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private PETER WILLIAM MUNRO Tuesday, 25 July 1944 23 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman ROBERT WILLIAM MUNRO Wednesday, 02 August 1944 24 British Army 1 Battalion SAINT-CHARLES-DE-PERCY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal WILLIAM MACDONALD MUNRO Wednesday, 02 August 1944 31 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.