Search results

Displaying results for MacLEAN.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Lance Corporal ALISTAIR WILLIAM MacLEAN Tuesday, 11 June 1940 28 British Army 2 Battalion SAINT-VALERY-EN-CAUX FRANCO-BRITISH CEMETERY Detail
Private ANGUS G. MacLEAN Thursday, 06 July 1944 21 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Trooper ARCHIBALD L. MacLEAN Friday, 21 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army 8 Reconnaissance Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lieutenant CHARLES WALTER MacLEAN Monday, 19 June 1944 25 Canadian Army 94 Battery BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private CLYDE A. MACLEAN Tuesday, 25 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Lance Corporal DONALD ALEXANDER ARCHIBALD MacLEAN Saturday, 10 June 1944 23 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Captain DONALD SPURGEON MacLEAN Wednesday, 07 June 1944 23 Canadian Army 1 Canadian Parachute Battalion, (6th Airborne Division) BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Warrant Officer Class II JOHN ARCHIBALD MacLEAN Monday, 26 June 1944 28 British Army 5 Battalion HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper JOHN E. MacLEAN Monday, 14 August 1944 29 Canadian Army 22 Armoured Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
First Lieutenant JOHN H. MACLEAN Friday, 21 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 400th Armored Field Artillery Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Signalman NORMAN D. MacLEAN Friday, 14 July 1944 27 Canadian Army 3 Canadian Infantry Division Signals BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.