Search results

Displaying results for McGUIRE.


Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private BENJAMIN W. MCGUIRE Sunday, 18 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 115th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private CECIL W. MCGUIRE Wednesday, 14 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 12th Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class CHARLES P. MCGUIRE Wednesday, 08 November 1944 Unknown United States Army 47th Infantry Battalion, 5th Armored Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class GEORGE H. MCGUIRE Saturday, 15 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 134th Infantry Regiment, 35th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Gunner GORDON BERRY McGUIRE Tuesday, 11 July 1944 25 Canadian Army 4 Light Anti-Aircraft Regiment BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private HUGH C. MCGUIRE Saturday, 15 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 115th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Sapper JAMES ROSS McGUIRE Monday, 17 July 1944 24 British Army 510 Field Company FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Second Lieutenant JAMES W. MCGUIRE Friday, 28 April 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 349th Bomber Squadron, 100th Bomber Group, Heavy NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class JOHN F. MCGUIRE Tuesday, 08 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 11th Infantry Regiment, 5th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN J. MCGUIRE Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 508th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Lance Sergeant JOHN LLOYD McGUIRE Wednesday, 09 August 1944 26 Canadian Army 21 Armoured Regiment 2 BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman NICHOLAS McGUIRE Monday, 19 June 1944 34 British Army 1 Battalion, Royal Ulster Rifles (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private PATRICK JOHN McGUIRE Sunday, 16 July 1944 28 British Army 5 Battalion FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Flight Lieutenant PATRICK JOSEPH McGUIRE Monday, 21 February 1944 26 Royal Air Force 182 (Royal Air Force) Squadron EVREUX COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 14 of 14 results.