Search results

Displaying results for McLEAN.


Displaying 1 to 18 of 18 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ALEX McLEAN Friday, 16 June 1944 Unknown British Army Unknown LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Serjeant ALEXANDER McLEAN Saturday, 17 June 1944 26 British Army 3 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper ARTHUR McLEAN Saturday, 12 August 1944 21 Canadian Army 27 Armoured Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Gunner DONALD McLEAN Wednesday, 19 August 1942 Unknown Canadian Army 4 Field Regiment DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private FREDERICK McLEAN Wednesday, 19 August 1942 24 Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private GEORGE McLEAN Sunday, 11 June 1944 27 British Army 5 Battalion HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper GEORGE JAMES McLEAN Friday, 09 June 1944 39 British Army 85 Field Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class JAMES M. MCLEAN Sunday, 16 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 320th Anti-Aircraft Artillery Balloon Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN WILLIAM McLEAN Monday, 26 June 1944 30 British Army 2 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Serjeant JOSEPH McLEAN Tuesday, 22 August 1944 21 British Army 12 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Technician Fifth Class LLOYD J. O. MCLEAN Tuesday, 25 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 957th Field Artillery Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal NATHAN McLEAN Saturday, 17 June 1944 25 British Army 6 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private NORMAN McLEAN Wednesday, 19 August 1942 21 Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Lance Corporal ROBERT RICHARDSON McLEAN Thursday, 29 June 1944 21 British Army 6 Battalion, King's Own Scottish Borderers (15th Scottish Infantry Division) RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Gunner WILLIAM McLEAN Saturday, 08 July 1944 19 British Army 65 Medium Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM DEAN McLEAN Wednesday, 19 July 1944 21 British Army 1 Battalion, King's Own Scottish Borderers (3rd Infantry Division) BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant WILLIAM JAMES McLEAN Thursday, 06 July 1944 24 Canadian Army 10 Armoured Regiment BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Corporal WILLIAM THOMPSON McLEAN Monday, 07 August 1944 24 British Army 22 Dragoons HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 18 of 18 results.