Search results

Displaying results for McLEOD.


Displaying 1 to 19 of 19 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Trooper Unknown McLEOD Thursday, 27 July 1944 23 Canadian Army 6 Armoured Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper ANGUS MUNROE McLEOD Wednesday, 26 July 1944 33 Canadian Army 2 Canadian Armoured Brigade Headquarters Squadron BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper DONALD C. McLEOD Tuesday, 06 June 1944 24 Canadian Army 10 Armoured Regiment BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Gunner FRED C. McLEOD Tuesday, 15 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army 5 Anti-Tank Regiment BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private GEORGE BUD McLEOD Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Captain HUGH DONALD McLEOD Wednesday, 26 July 1944 36 Canadian Army Unknown BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman JACK MALCOLM McLEOD Friday, 16 June 1944 18 Canadian Army Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Bombardier JAMES A. McLEOD Sunday, 13 August 1944 33 Canadian Army 3 Anti-Tank Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman JOHN McLEOD Tuesday, 04 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN McLEOD Tuesday, 13 June 1944 30 British Army 5 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Flight Sergeant JOHN WILBERT McLEOD Sunday, 07 May 1944 20 Royal Australian Air Force Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal LEONARD McLEOD Tuesday, 11 July 1944 22 British Army 51st Division Signals BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Trooper MALCOLM McLEOD Saturday, 22 July 1944 25 British Army Staffordshire Yeomanry RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal RICHARD B. McLEOD Sunday, 16 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private ROBERT WILLIAM MITCHELL McLEOD Wednesday, 19 August 1942 21 Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private RONALD McLEOD Tuesday, 11 July 1944 19 British Army 1 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Trooper WILLARD M. McLEOD Wednesday, 23 August 1944 Unknown Canadian Army 18 Armoured Car Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Signalman WILLIAM McLEOD Tuesday, 06 June 1944 20 British Army 3 Division Signals HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal WILLIAM McLEOD Tuesday, 15 August 1944 24 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 19 of 19 results.