Search results

Displaying results for NEWMAN.


Displaying 1 to 21 of 21 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Corporal ALBERT VICTOR NEWMAN Sunday, 16 July 1944 28 British Army 1 Battalion BROUAY WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ARTHUR FREDRICK NEWMAN Monday, 10 July 1944 28 British Army 7 Battalion, Somerset Light Infantry (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Rifleman CHARLES GEORGE NEWMAN Tuesday, 06 June 1944 25 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private First Class CHARLES J. NEWMAN Saturday, 08 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 8th Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal CHARLES JOHN NEWMAN Thursday, 03 August 1944 29 British Army 4 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal ERIC DAVID NEWMAN Thursday, 03 August 1944 22 British Army 173 Armoured Division Troops Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private GEORGE A. NEWMAN Tuesday, 22 August 1944 20 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sapper GEORGE ARTHUR NEWMAN Monday, 25 December 1944 36 British Army 206 Railway Workshop Company DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Sergeant GEORGE H. NEWMAN Wednesday, 08 November 1944 Unknown United States Army 331st Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Able Seaman GERALD GRAY NEWMAN Saturday, 24 June 1944 19 Royal Navy His Majesty's Ship (HMS) Albatross HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant HARRY ARTHUR NEWMAN Saturday, 15 November 1941 Unknown Royal Air Force 234 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINTE-HONORINE-DES-PERTES CHURCHYARD Detail
Seaman Second Class JAMES F. NEWMAN Monday, 03 September 1945 Unknown United States Naval Reserve United States Naval Reserve BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal JOHN VICTOR NEWMAN Monday, 07 August 1944 23 British Army 12 (2 Battalion, The Queen's Westminsters) Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Rifleman JOHN WALTER NEWMAN Sunday, 11 June 1944 20 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Corporal LEONARD GEORGE NEWMAN Wednesday, 07 June 1944 22 British Army 966 (Inland Waterway Transport) Operating Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant LEWIS V. NEWMAN Thursday, 31 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 23rd Infantry Regiment, 2nd Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private REGINALD NEWMAN Thursday, 29 June 1944 19 British Army 1 Battalion LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Corporal VINCENT GEORGE NEWMAN Monday, 12 June 1944 33 Royal Navy 45 Royal Marine Commando RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Technical Sergeant WALTER T. NEWMAN Wednesday, 05 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 314th Infantry Regiment, 79th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class WARREN H. NEWMAN Monday, 12 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 115th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private WESLEY W. NEWMAN Thursday, 13 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 22nd Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 21 of 21 results.