Search results

Displaying results for NICHOLLS.


Displaying 1 to 17 of 17 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private ALEC GEORGE NICHOLLS Sunday, 06 August 1944 25 British Army 1 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ALFRED NICHOLLS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 19 British Army 9 Parachute Battalion (6th Airborne Division) RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ALFRED JACQUES NICHOLLS Sunday, 09 July 1944 Unknown British Army 6 Battalion CAMBES-EN-PLAINE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant ARTHUR H. NICHOLLS Thursday, 13 May 1943 Unknown United States Army Air Force 323rd Bomber Squadron, 91st Bomber Group, Heavy NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private ARTHUR JAMES NICHOLLS Sunday, 30 July 1944 27 British Army 5 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Major CHRISTOPHER NICHOLLS Tuesday, 18 July 1944 30 British Army Staffordshire Yeomanry BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private FREDERICK WALTER NICHOLLS Friday, 07 July 1944 34 British Army 4 Battalion RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private GORDON DAVID NICHOLLS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 28 British Army 12 Battalion, Devonshire Regiment (6th Airborne Division) SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Private JAMES DOUGLAS NICHOLLS Sunday, 25 June 1944 28 British Army 2 Battalion, Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire Light Infantry (6th Airborne Division) HEROUVILLETTE NEW COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Private JAMES HENRY FREDRICK NICHOLLS Wednesday, 14 June 1944 27 British Army 9 Battalion, Durham Light Infantry (50th Northumbrian Division) BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN NICHOLLS Sunday, 23 July 1944 18 British Army 1 Battalion RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal JOHN EDWIN NICHOLLS Wednesday, 14 June 1944 34 British Army 73 Field Company BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal RONALD OWEN NICHOLLS Wednesday, 07 June 1944 33 British Army 2 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private SAMUEL NICHOLLS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 21 British Army 2 Battalion, East Yorkshire Regiment (3rd Infantry Division) HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Craftsman SAMUEL EDWARD NICHOLLS Thursday, 04 January 1945 34 British Army Unknown SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Private THOMAS NICHOLLS Wednesday, 28 June 1944 18 British Army 1/6 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant WILLIAM RISDON NICHOLLS Wednesday, 26 July 1944 37 British Army 9 Royal Tank Regiment, Royal Armoured Corps FONTENAY-LE-PESNEL WAR CEMETERY, TESSEL Detail
Displaying 1 to 17 of 17 results.