Search results

Displaying results for NICHOLS.


Displaying 1 to 13 of 13 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Private Unknown NICHOLS Tuesday, 25 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal CHARLES WILLIAM NICHOLS Monday, 07 August 1944 31 British Army 4 Battalion TILLY-SUR-SEULLES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant DOUGLAS THOMAS NICHOLS Tuesday, 22 August 1944 Unknown Royal Air Force Unknown BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Sergeant ERNEST L. NICHOLS Saturday, 08 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 743rd Tank Battalion NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class FERMAN E. NICHOLS Thursday, 15 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 359th Infantry Regiment, 90th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Fireman First Class GORDON D. NICHOLS Wednesday, 20 December 1944 Unknown United States Naval Reserve United States Naval Reserve BRITTANY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Sergeant Harold H. Nichols Friday, 23 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 505th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division CAMBRIDGE AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private HARRY GEORGE NICHOLS Friday, 07 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Private JAMES O. NICHOLS Tuesday, 18 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 175th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN NICHOLS Sunday, 25 June 1944 27 British Army Hallamshire Battalion, York and Lancaster Regiment (49th West Riding Infantry Division) RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private NOEL N. NICHOLS Tuesday, 06 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 29th Field Artillery Battalion, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Staff Sergeant RAY J. NICHOLS Friday, 06 October 1944 Unknown United States Army 60th Infantry Regiment, 9th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Staff Sergeant THOMAS O. NICHOLS Sunday, 13 August 1944 Unknown United States Army Air Force 326th Bomber Squadron, 92nd Bomber Group, Heavy NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 13 of 13 results.