Search results

Displaying results for NIXON.


Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Major CYRIL COLVILLE ALEXANDER NIXON Tuesday, 25 July 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal DONALD ARTHUR NIXON Thursday, 24 August 1944 23 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Lance Corporal EDWARD NIXON Wednesday, 28 June 1944 24 British Army 10 Battalion, Highland Light Infantry (15th Scottish Division) SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private FREDERICK NIXON Sunday, 30 July 1944 39 British Army 239 Company LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Private GERALD NIXON Monday, 28 August 1944 21 British Army 6 Battalion, King's Own Scottish Borderers (15th Scottish Infantry Division) SAINT-PIERRE-DU-VAUVRAY COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Captain JAMES V. NIXON Monday, 21 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 36th Armored Infantry Regiment, 3rd Armored Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Trooper JOHN LAWRENCE NIXON Tuesday, 18 July 1944 22 British Army 144 (8 Battalion, The East Lancashire Regiment) Regiment BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal RALPH G. NIXON Friday, 25 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 66th Regiment, 2nd Armored Division NORMANDY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Sergeant RICHARD KENNETH NIXON Saturday, 08 July 1944 21 Royal Air Force 57 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINT-NICOLAS D'ALIERMONT COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Fusilier WILLIAM ALLAN NIXON Sunday, 11 June 1944 24 British Army Unknown RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private WILLIAM HARRY NIXON Sunday, 06 August 1944 19 British Army 1/6 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 11 of 11 results.