Search results

Displaying results for NOBLE.


Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Craftsman ALBERT JAMES NOBLE Wednesday, 02 August 1944 21 British Army Unknown LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Rifleman ARTHUR W. NOBLE Sunday, 09 July 1944 26 Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Fusilier ERNEST WILLIAM NOBLE Thursday, 29 June 1944 20 British Army 6 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Warrant Officer Class II GEORGE CREIGHTON NOBLE Monday, 10 July 1944 31 British Army 5 Battalion SECQUEVILLE-EN-BESSIN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Captain JOHN PADMORE NOBLE Thursday, 08 June 1944 26 British Army Unknown SULLY CHURCHYARD Detail
Private LESLIE THOMAS NOBLE Sunday, 30 July 1944 30 British Army 7 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal NORMAN NOBLE Monday, 21 August 1944 Unknown British Army 2 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private PAUL E. NOBLE Saturday, 24 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 12th Infantry Regiment, 4th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private REGINALD NOBLE Wednesday, 07 June 1944 29 British Army 1 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private First Class ROBERT R. NOBLE Thursday, 08 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 506th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 101st Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Flying Officer THOMAS NOBLE Friday, 14 May 1943 27 Royal Air Force 138 (Royal Air Force) Squadron PONT-AUDEMER COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant WALTER EDWARD JOHN NOBLE Friday, 04 August 1944 25 British Army 2 Northamptonshire Yeomanry BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Displaying 1 to 12 of 12 results.