Search results

Displaying results for O'NEILL.


Displaying 1 to 21 of 21 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Trooper AMBROSE O'NEILL Saturday, 24 June 1944 24 British Army 43 Reconnaissance Regiment (2/5 Battalion, The Glocestershire Regiment) (43rd Wessex Infantry Division) BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Flight Sergeant BERNARD PETER O'NEILL Friday, 02 January 1942 23 Royal Canadian Air Force 402 (Royal Canadian Air Force) Squadron CHERBOURG OLD COMMUNAL CEMETERY Detail
Sapper CHARLES O'NEILL Thursday, 10 August 1944 22 British Army 1035 Port Operating Company LA DELIVRANDE WAR CEMETERY, DOUVRES Detail
Pilot Officer CHARLES JAMES ERSKINE O'NEILL Thursday, 04 May 1944 Unknown Royal Canadian Air Force 582 (Royal Air Force) Squadron SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Private First Class CLAYTON C. O'NEILL Wednesday, 05 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 331st Infantry Regiment, 83rd Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Captain CORNELIUS O'NEILL Thursday, 20 July 1944 30 British Army 151 (The Ayrshire Yeomanry) Field Regiment RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Corporal DANIEL R. O'NEILL Thursday, 03 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 46th Field Artillery Battalion, 5th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal DAVID SMITH O'NEILL Thursday, 29 June 1944 26 British Army 9 Battalion SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Private EDWARD O'NEILL Sunday, 06 August 1944 22 British Army 7 Battalion BAYEUX WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private FRANK O'NEILL Wednesday, 19 August 1942 22 Canadian Army Unknown DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Lieutenant FRANK SMITH O'NEILL Monday, 26 June 1944 Unknown Canadian Army Unknown BENY-SUR-MER CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, REVIERS Detail
Fusilier GEORGE EDWARD O'NEILL Sunday, 16 July 1944 25 British Army 6 Battalion BAYEUX MEMORIAL Detail
Private First Class GEORGE W. O'NEILL Thursday, 27 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 18th Infantry Regiment, 1st Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Driver HENRY O'NEILL Tuesday, 06 June 1944 25 British Army Unknown HERMANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Guardsman HENRY HUNTER O'NEILL Sunday, 30 July 1944 23 British Army 3 Battalion HOTTOT-LES-BAGUES WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JACK F. O'NEILL Saturday, 08 April 1944 Unknown United States Army 115th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private JAMES W. O'NEILL Tuesday, 25 July 1944 23 Canadian Army Unknown BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private JOHN F. O'NEILL Monday, 12 June 1944 Unknown United States Army 175th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Gunner RUSSELL CHARMAN O'NEILL Thursday, 10 August 1944 21 Canadian Army 5 Anti-Tank Regiment BRETTEVILLE-SUR-LAIZE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private TERENCE O'NEILL Monday, 11 September 1944 26 British Army 5 Battalion SAINTE-MARIE CEMETERY, LE HAVRE Detail
Serjeant WILLIAM GEORGE O'NEILL Sunday, 02 July 1944 25 British Army Unknown SAINT-MANVIEU WAR CEMETERY, CHEUX Detail
Displaying 1 to 21 of 21 results.